Thursday 8 June 2023 | 19 Dhul Qidah 1444 AH

The Islamic Family Structure : The Father

In Conversation With Syed Ammmar Nakshwani

8pm EAT| 6pm BST| 1pm EST

Send Your Questions to : ksijdar.ar/inconversationwithsan.