KSIJ DSM Election 2018-2020 Results


President – Alhaj Azim Dewji

Vice President – Alhaj Muslim Meghji

Hon. Secretary – Alhaj Murtaza Lalji

Hon. Joint Secretary – Alhaj Aliasgher Somji

Hon. Treasurer – Alhaj Mohamedabbas Rawji


Alhaj Sajjad Jusab

Alhaj Mohamedraza Dewji

Alhaj Jaffer Dharsee

Alhaj Gulamhussein Kermali


Alhaj Noorali Somji

Alhaj Riyaz Bhojani

Alhaj Imtiaz Lalji

Alhaj Zulfikar Chandoo

Alhaj Shaneabbas Jessa

Alhaj Sajjad Dharamsi

Alhaj Murtaza Sikander

Mobile App for KSIJDAR Launching Soon

Mobile App for KSIJDAR Launching Soon.

Good news for all Android & IOS enthusiasts and smartphone users, that the KSIJDAR is in the process of introducing a KSIJDAR app.

This app when downloaded will give access to all the current committees, news and events of the community. The app will automatically notify members on all the events instantaneously and resource information in the palm of your hands.

Watch out this space for more details to follow !

KSIJDAR Website Fully Revamped

KSIJDAR Website has been fully revamped and will be launched on the eve of 15th Sha’ban 1439.

New features include:
* Members Login
* Online Q&A with a Sheikh
* Subscribe for a Newsletter
* Online Forms